DIY and Craft Tutorials

Spring Makeup Tutorial 2014

Spring Makeup Tutorial 2014

makeup tutorial green by beautytutorials.orgSpring Makeup Tutorial 2014

Today I thought that I should make a makeup tutorial for my girls . I choose Green !

Follow the pictures and here you will find the steps :

1. Apply the concelear around your eye . You should know that for this kind of makeup you shouldn`t apply the concelear and the foundation all over your face . First you are making the eye makeup and at the end the rest of your…

View On WordPress

Pom-Pom Paper Flowers Easter Crafts  - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/pom-pom-paper-flowers-easter-crafts/ 
#Easter, #Flowers, #Paper, #PomPom

Pom-Pom Paper Flowers Easter Crafts - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/pom-pom-paper-flowers-easter-crafts/

#Easter, #Flowers, #Paper, #PomPom
DIY Easter Basket - How to Fold Origami Basket - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/diy-easter-basket-how-to-fold-origami-basket/ 
#Basket, #Easter, #Oregami

DIY Easter Basket - How to Fold Origami Basket - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/diy-easter-basket-how-to-fold-origami-basket/

#Basket, #Easter, #Oregami
DIY Easter Bunny - Crafts For Kids  - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/diy-easter-bunny-crafts-for-kids/ 
#Bunny, #Easter, #Kids

DIY Easter Bunny - Crafts For Kids - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/diy-easter-bunny-crafts-for-kids/

#Bunny, #Easter, #Kids
All you’ll need is : pink cardboard, cardboard box, pink and white pompoms, craft glue, stapler, scissors and then just watch this video.

Bunny Ears Crown | Fun Easter Crafts For Kids  - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/bunny-ears-crown-fun-easter-crafts-for-kids/ 
#Bunny, #Crown, #Ears, #Easter, #Kids

All you’ll need is : pink cardboard, cardboard box, pink and white pompoms, craft glue, stapler, scissors and then just watch this video.

Bunny Ears Crown | Fun Easter Crafts For Kids - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/bunny-ears-crown-fun-easter-crafts-for-kids/

#Bunny, #Crown, #Ears, #Easter, #Kids
Cute and Easy Bunny Mask Easter Craft - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/cute-and-easy-bunny-mask-easter-craft/ 
#Bunny, #Easter, #Mask

Cute and Easy Bunny Mask Easter Craft - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/cute-and-easy-bunny-mask-easter-craft/

#Bunny, #Easter, #Mask
Mini Easter Baskets - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/mini-easter-baskets/ 
#Basket, #Easter, #Kids

Mini Easter Baskets - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/mini-easter-baskets/

#Basket, #Easter, #Kids
Easter Art - Bunny Handprint Art - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/easter-art-bunny-handprint-art/ 
#Bunny, #Easter, #Handprint, #Kids

Easter Art - Bunny Handprint Art - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/easter-art-bunny-handprint-art/

#Bunny, #Easter, #Handprint, #Kids
Last-minute Easter craft for the kids - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/last-minute-easter-craft-for-the-kids/ 
#Easter, #Kids

Last-minute Easter craft for the kids - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/last-minute-easter-craft-for-the-kids/

#Easter, #Kids
Easter craft with paper stained glass  - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/easter-craft-with-paper-stained-glass/ 
#Easter, #Paper, #StainedGlass

Easter craft with paper stained glass - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/easter-craft-with-paper-stained-glass/

#Easter, #Paper, #StainedGlass
DIY - How to make Paper Basket  - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/diy-how-to-make-paper-basket/ 
#Basket, #Paper

DIY - How to make Paper Basket - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/diy-how-to-make-paper-basket/

#Basket, #Paper
DIY Origami Butterfly - How to Fold a Butterfly - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/diy-origami-butterfly-how-to-fold-a-butterfly/ 
#IButterfly, #Origam

DIY Origami Butterfly - How to Fold a Butterfly - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/diy-origami-butterfly-how-to-fold-a-butterfly/

#IButterfly, #Origam
DIY Origami Picture Frame - How to Make a Paper Picture Frame - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/diy-origami-picture-frame-how-to-make-a-paper-picture-frame/ 
#Origami, #Paper, #PictureFrame

DIY Origami Picture Frame - How to Make a Paper Picture Frame - Watch video tutorial on: http://diyandcraft.tv/diy-origami-picture-frame-how-to-make-a-paper-picture-frame/

#Origami, #Paper, #PictureFrame
House inspired by Provence

House inspired by Provence

10

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9A collection of furniture and accessories from southern France full with charm this house of Neus Mola.
“I am delighted with my home – support the owner. I chose Cabrils, a village next to Barcelona’s Maresme, because it was full of advantages: these include the proximity of the city, which is very convenient, is surrounded by trees and has spectacular views over the sea. It’s just…

View On WordPress

The shelter of a large family

The shelter of a large family

10

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9The soul of this cozy chalet is generating emotions to their owners even after ten years. Warm, generous and white as snow. “It’s nice to be here!
This home has been one of the biggest dreams of my life. I love the mountains and all my life I’ve been to the Aran Valley, the home of my parents. But imagine, I was already married, and being six brothers on the family, we were always ‘this…

View On WordPress